Youth Teams

Team/ManagerCompetition website
Under-7s Meerkats/Mark Little: markalittle@btopenworld.comBlackwater & Dengie Youth League *Non Competitive
Under-8s Lions/Mark Chaplin: marksll@hotmail.co.ukBlackwater & Dengie Youth League *Non Competitive
Under-8s Wolves/Debbie Hill: debbie-cwo-hsyfc@sky.comBlackwater & Dengie Youth League *Non Competitive
Under-9s Lynx/Nigel Norton: nigel.norton@yahoo.co.ukBlackwater & Dengie Youth League *Non Competitive
Under-10s Falcons/Barry Peake: smartas@btinterent.comBlackwater & Dengie Youth League *Non Competitive
Under-11s Eagles/Richard Hopkins: rhfp@btconnect.comBlackwater & Dengie Youth League *Non Competitive
Under-12s Jaguars/Steve Spreadbury: steve.speadbury@cargomarketing.comBlackwater & Dengie Youth League
Under-12s Leopards/Andy Murrell: roo3012@hotmail.co.ukBlackwater & Dengie Youth League
Under 12s Kestrals/Steve Morritt: steve.morritt@sky.comChelmsford Youth League Div 1
Under-13s (Hawks)/Simon MacWhirter: simon.macwhirter@virgin.net Blackwater & Dengie Youth League
Under-14s (Pumas)/Ellis Mead: @ellismead@hotmail.comBlackwater & Dengie Youth League Div 1
Under-14s (Panthers)/Steve Cornwell: stevencornwell@outlook.comEastern Junior Alliance (Essex/Blue)
Under-15s (Tigers)/Ian Ball: iball894@btinternet.comBlackwater & Dengie Youth League
Under-15s/Ricky Valks: rvalks@memerycrystal.comEastern Junior Alliance (Essex/Blue)
Under-16s/Danny Hunt: dannyhunt43@hotmail.co.ukChelmsford Youth League Div 3
Under-17s/Nicola Edmead: Nicola.edmead@outlook.comBlackwater & Dengie Youth League
Under-18s/Richard Champman: richard_chapman@talk21.comEastern Junior Alliance (Suffolk/Green)